Friday, June 18, 2010

June 17-27, 2010 -- LA Film Festival

June 17-27, 2010
Regal Cinemas 14
Los Angeles, CA

LA Premiere
Writers Jay & Mark Duplass



Views of Downtown LA from
26th Floor Pool Deck


LAFF festival director Rebecca Yeldham, Animal Kingdom Director David Michod,
Ewan McGregor, Film Independent Executive Director Dawn Hudson

Poolside Chats
The Power of the Tweet
Moderator: Ari Karpel (contributing writer, LA Times, NY Times )

Adam Shankman, Eli Roth, Richard Kelly, Jon M. Chu, Ari Karpel

Eli Roth,

Ari Karpel

Ari Karpel


The Wheeler Boys

Writer / Director: Jennifer Arnold
Director of Photography: Patti Lee
Executive Producer: Joan Huang
Editors: Carl Pfirman, Tyler Hubby
Composer: Joel Goodman

Patti Lee, DP & Producer A Small Act

Joan Huang, Executive Producer


Los Angeles Film Festival 2010 Audience Awards Winner:
Writer: Jesse Armstrong, Sam Bain, Christopher Morris


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails