Sunday, February 2, 2014

January 31, 2014 -- AAFCA / PAFF Night of Tribute

January 31, 2014
AAFCA / PAFF Night of Tribute
African American Film Critics Association &
Pan African Film Festival
Taglyn Cultural Complex
Los Angeles, CA

Wylissa Bennett
WRB Publicity

Louis Gossett, Jr.

Gil Robinson
President, AAFCA

Sonya Evans, Raven Evans

Ja"Net DuBois

Wilson Cruz

Emayatzy Corinealdi

Salli Richardson-Whitfield, Dondre Whitfield

Salli Richardson-Whitfield

Esai Morales

Bill Duke

Jacqueline Jones, Orlando Jones

Orlando Jones

Paris Barclay, nn

Paris Barclay
DGA President

Simone and Dorian Missick

Tequan Richmond

Tequan Richmond, Temple Poteat

Temple Poteat

bb, Roz Stevenson, cc
Debra Martin Chase

Nafisa Williams, Yancy Arias
Yancy Arias

Nafisa Williams

Jeff Clanahan
Code Black

Gabrielle Turnquest

Disney's "Frozen"

Robert Townsend

Ryan Coogler

Isiah Washington

Danielle Lewis

Timika Hall, Lawon Exum, TJ Johnson
Sony Pictures

TJ Johnson

Justin Chang

Cheryl Boone Isaacs

Robert Simmons

Paula Newton
South African Airways

Justin Chang, Family

Nicey Nash

Wendy Raquel Robinson, Nicey Nash

Nicey Nash

Wendy Raquel Robinson

Wendy Raquel Robinson

Vic Bulluck

Derek Luke

Derek Luke

Forest Whitaker

®2014 WilkiIMAGE
Photos By Wilki W. K. Tom
All Rights Reserved

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails